To all Members of the

AWARDS, GRANTS AND TRANSPORT (APPEALS) COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Notice is given that a Meeting of the above Committee is to be held as follows:

VENUE: Room 9, Civic Office, Doncaster **DATE:** Tuesday 15th January, 2013

TIME: 10.00 a.m.

- 1. To consider the extent, if any, to which the public and press are to be excluded from the meeting.
- 2. Declarations of Interest, if any.
- 3. Minutes of the Meeting held on 23rd October, 2012.
- A. Reports where the public and press may be excluded in accordance with the grounds specified in the Local Government Act 1972, as amended.

For Decision:

4.-4D. Application for Transport Assistance (Exclusion Paragraph 1).

Jo Miller Chief Executive

Issued on Monday 7th January, 2013

Governance Support Assistant Sarah Finn (01302) 736705

Members of the Awards, Grants and Transport (Appeals) Committee

Chair - Councillor Susan Bolton Vice-Chair - Councillor Ken Keegan

Councillor Monty Cuthbert Councillor Barry Johnson Councillor Ted Kitchen

Councillor Tracey Leyland-Jepson Councillor Sue McGuinness